Contact Us

Raft River Elementary School Staff 2018-2019

Principal Lori Bradstock lbradstock@sd73.bc.ca
Secretary Cathy Noble cnoble@sd73.bc.ca
Strongstart Jodi Phillips jphillips@sd73.bc.ca
Kindergarten  Tera Carter  tcarter@sd73.bc.ca
Kindergarten  Amber Horne  alhorne@sd73.bc.ca
Kindergarten/Grade1 Jessica Zebrun jzebrun@sd73.bc.ca
Grade 1  Nicole Rushton  nrushton@sd73.bc.ca
 Grade 1/2  Christine Green  cgreen@sd73.bc.ca
 Grade 2/3  Michelle McKay  mmckay@sd73.bc.ca
 Grade 3  Elizabeth Shook  eshook@sd73.bc.ca
 Grade 3/4  Grace Gormley  ggormley@sd73.bc.ca
 Grade 4/5  Sabrina Fraser  sfraser@sd73.bc.ca
Grade 4/5 Doreen Allan dallan@sd73.bc.ca
Grade 6 Lonette Graffunder ltobin@sd73.bc.ca
Grade 6/7 Taylor-Rae Harvey tharvey@sd73.bc.ca
Grade 6/7 Ryan Wilkes rwilkes@sd73.bc.ca
Prep Teacher Leah Gibson lgibson@sd73.bc.ca
Head Custodian Colleen Gale cgale@sd73.bc.ca

Vavenby Elementary School Staff 2018-2019

Home Room Teacher Adam Forsyth aforsyth@sd73.bc.ca

 

Blue River Elementary School Staff 2018-2019

Home Room Teacher Maymie Tegart mtegart@sd73.bc.ca

Contact Us